Drupal 7 module upgrade - Aug, 2015

Module upgrade

Schedule
Environment Schedule
dev Wed, Aug 3rd 1 pm - 5pm
wcmdemo7 Wed, Aug 12th 1 pm - 5pm
staging Thu, Aug 20th 1 pm - 5pm
production Thu, Aug 27th 8 - 10 am

List of updated modules

List of updated modules
Module name Current version New version Notes
Drupal core 7.32 7.39 SECURITY UPDATE available
Administration menu (admin_menu) 7.x-3.0-rc4 7.x-3.0-rc5 Update available
Acquia Purge (acquia_purge) 7.x-1.1 7.x-1.3 Update available
Advanced help (advanced_help) 7.x-1.1 7.x-1.3 Update available
Advanced Poll (advpoll) 7.x-3.x-dev 7.x-3.x-dev Update available
Chaos tools (ctools) 7.x-1.4 7.x-1.9 SECURITY UPDATE available
Context (context) 7.x-3.3 7.x-3.6 SECURITY UPDATE available
Date iCal (date_ical) 7.x-3.3 7.x-3.5 Update available
Display Suite (ds) 7.x-2.7 7.x-2.11 SECURITY UPDATE available
Entity API (entity) 7.x-1.5 7.x-1.6 SECURITY UPDATE available
Fast 404 (fast_404) 7.x-1.3 7.x-1.5 Update available
Features (features) 7.x-1.0 7.x-2.6 Update available
Feeds (feeds) 7.x-2.0-alpha8 7.x-2.0-beta1 SECURITY UPDATE available
Feeds XPath Parser (feeds_xpathparser) 7.x-1.0-beta4 7.x-1.1 Update available
Field Validation (field_validation) 7.x-2.4 7.x-2.6 Update available
Flag (flag) 7.x-3.5 7.x-3.6 Update available
Font Awesome (fontawesome) 7.x-1.0 7.x-1.1 Update available
Form builder (form_builder) 7.x-1.5 7.x-1.9 SECURITY UPDATE available
Google Analytics Reports (google_analytics_reports) 7.x-3.0-beta1 7.x-3.0-beta2 Update available
Google Appliance (google_appliance) 7.x-1.12 7.x-1.13 Update available
Honeypot (honeypot) 7.x-1.17 7.x-1.19 Update available
Imagecache Actions (imagecache_actions) 7.x-1.4 7.x-1.5 Update available
jQuery Update (jquery_update) 7.x-2.4 7.x-2.6 SECURITY UPDATE available
Maxlength (maxlength) 7.x-3.0 7.x-3.2 Update available
Media (media) 7.x-1.4 7.x-1.5 Update available
Memcache (memcache) 7.x-1.3 7.x-1.5 Update available
Menu breadcrumb (menu_breadcrumb) 7.x-1.5 7.x-1.6 Update available
Menu import (menu_import) 7.x-1.6 7.x-1.7 Update available
Metatag (metatag) 7.x-1.4 7.x-1.7 Update available
Module filter (module_filter) 7.x-2.0-alpha2 7.x-2.0 Update available
Multiselect (multiselect) 7.x-1.10 7.x-1.11 Update available
Nodequeue (nodequeue) 7.x-2.0-beta1 7.x-2.0 Update available
Office hours (office_hours) 7.x-1.3 7.x-1.4 Update available
Panels (panels) 7.x-3.4 7.x-3.5 Update available
Redirect (redirect) 7.x-1.0-rc1 7.x-1.0-rc3 Update available
Rules (rules) 7.x-2.7 7.x-2.9 Update available
Scheduler (scheduler) 7.x-1.2 7.x-1.3 SECURITY UPDATE available
Services (services) 7.x-3.10 7.x-3.12 SECURITY UPDATE available
Token (token) 7.x-1.5 7.x-1.6 Update available
Views (views) 7.x-3.8 7.x-3.11 SECURITY UPDATE available
Views Accordion (views_accordion) 7.x-1.0 7.x-1.1 Update available
Views Aggregator Plus (views_aggregator) 7.x-1.2 7.x-1.4 Update available
Views Bulk Operations (views_bulk_operations) 7.x-3.2 7.x-3.3 SECURITY UPDATE available
Views RSS (views_rss) 7.x-2.0-rc3 7.x-2.0-rc4 Update available
Webform (webform) 7.x-4.1 7.x-4.10 SECURITY UPDATE available
Webform Validation (webform_validation) 7.x-1.7 7.x-1.10 Update available
Workbench Access (workbench_access) 7.x-1.2 7.x-1.3 Update available
Workbench Moderation (workbench_moderation) 7.x-1.3 7.x-1.4 Update available